Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Freddy x Bonnie: Chapter One

Posted on by We Are Fnaf Team's Bonnie

Freddy x Bonnie: Chapter One

Chapter One

Bonnie's Point of View

I watched blankly as the new night guard walked through the main dining area. Only 15 minutes till 12:00... So I guess the four of us could hang out a bit? I should ask Freddy. I nudge Freddy's arm with my elbow. He turned his head towards me. "What is it Bon?" he asks. "C-can we go to the cove with Foxy and Chica to spend a l-little t-time together..?" I ask. Freddy gives me a soft smile. "Well, Bonnie, I wish I could say yes, but we have to stay in place until 12:00, don't worry... We can hang out for an hour or so after 12:00." He said. I sighed. "Okay..." I say sadly. He turned his head forward again. I was a little twitchy here in there till 12:00 am. But when the clock struck 12, I jumped off stage immediately. "Energetic are we?" asks Chica. I nod really quickly until a certain pirate fox tackles me. "Agh! ...Foxxxxyyyy~ whyyyy~?" I ask pouting. "Because ye forgot to check behind ye." teases the fox. "So unfair." I say with a flat expression on my face. Foxy does one of his hearty pirate laughs and hops off of my back. Freddy helps me up, but then he trips and I fall on him, our muzzles connecting. I blush and so does he. We get up quickly. "I'm sorry!" I say, embarrassed out of my mind. He nods. "It's okay." He says, following with a nervous laugh. He mumbles something under his breath before he walks away rubbing the back of his neck. I giggle and walk away.

Well everyone, I hope you like the first chapter, I'll get working on the next chapter soon! Love ya!

~Bonnie

Comment on this post
A
MORE CHAPTERS!!!
Reply