Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Equality

Posted on by We Are Fnaf Team's Bonnie

Equality

Ok, so I'm pretty sure you thought ALL of us were girls. Well your wrong. Me, Bonnie, I'm a guy. But I'm also a gay guy. I've been made fun of in the past, and let me tell you something. It hurt, it really did. I was called horrible things. Gay ass bitch, fag, faggot, Fuckin' tranny (even though i'm not a transgender, although I love them ^_^) and many other mean things. This is why I try to make people as welcome in my company as possible. And it is also why I don't want any haters here. Haters, trolls, and your every day bully, could ruin a life. They almost ruined mine. I then moved to Germany. I thought this school was going to be exactly like the others. But no, it was completely different. Everyone excepted me for who I am. There are even people like me. Gay guys, bisexual girls and guys, lesbiand girls etc. . But anyway, please just be nice. Thank you all very much.

~Bonnie

Comment on this post